was and with me. Let's discuss this..

Category: Soundtracks/theme Songs

Burn - Jessica Mauboy - Been Waiting (CD, Album)

8 Reply to “ Burn - Jessica Mauboy - Been Waiting (CD, Album) ”

  1. Dujar says:
    Title: Been Waiting. Format: CD. Release Date: 22 Nov Artist: Jessica Mauboy. Sku: Catalogue No: Category: Rock/Pop. Disc Count: 1.
  2. Gomi says:
    Nov 15,  · Jessica Mauboy – Been Waiting (Official Video) Make sure to SUBSCRIBE for everything JESSICA MAUBOY Listen to JESSICA MAUBOY here: rinessferufufaldicosaseagolfse.coinfo
  3. Mugul says:
    Jessica Hilda Mauboy (born 4 August ) is an Australian singer and songwriter who rose to prominence on the fourth season of Australian Idol in , placing second behind winner Damien Leith. Since Idol, she has released two solo albums which were certified gold and platinum respectively.
  4. Kagalabar says:
    Burn (Nufirm Remix) Companies, etc. Jessica Mauboy: Been Waiting ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL + Dlx) Sony Music: Australia: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to.
  5. Tojazilkree says:
    "Been Waiting" is a song by Australian R&B singer Jessica rinessferufufaldicosaseagolfse.coinfon with Australian singer Israel Cruz and Craig Hardy, the song was released on 6 March as the third single from Mauboy's debut album, also titled Been rinessferufufaldicosaseagolfse.coinfo song peaked at number 12 on the ARIA Singles Chart and was certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA).
  6. Nazil says:
    "Running Back" is the debut single by Australian R&B recording artist Jessica Mauboy, which features American rapper Flo Rida. It was written by Mauboy, Audius Mtawarira, and Sean Ray Mullins, and was produced by Audius."Running Back" was released for digital download on 19 September as the lead single from Mauboy's debut studio album, Been Waiting.
  7. Meran says:
    Nov 22,  · Let me just start out by saying I'm a huge Jessica Mauboy fan. The CD is great. Lots of catchy dance songs and nice ballads. The low review is for the DVD. Since this is an Australian import the DVD won't play on most players. I'm able to watch it on my laptop and on one of my TVs. It's inconvenient but the music makes up for it/5(9).
  8. Akikora says:
    Jessica Mauboy - Been Waiting (CD) Jessica, an indigenous singer/songwriter, was runner up of Australian Idol and in was part of the multi platinum pop act Young Divas. Jessica co-wrote many of the tracks on the album and worked with writers/producers Israel, Audius and Frankie Storm. The album was mixed by International mix engineer Phil Tan (Usher, Mariah, Jordin Sparks, Rihanna).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Powered by WordPressrinessferufufaldicosaseagolfse.co 2019 | All Rights Reserved.